Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: TJ Warren

State Farm® Insurance Agent TJ Warren

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donnie Henry

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been so helpful everytime I need anything."

Corey Houston

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent in the entire world."

clover davis

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can't find a better agency in Lubbock!! They are incredibly knowledgeable about Personal, Business, AND Commercial!"

Abdulkarim Abbas

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce really has been a big help. Call State Farm and ask for Bryce he will take care of you with excellent professionalism!"

J'Lyn Sauseda

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We couldn't be more pleased with State Farm. Our agent, TJ Warren, was so helpful and patient with us. He was able to answer all of our questions. Do not hesitate to contact TJ with State Farm for all of your insurance needs."

Donna Campbell

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"TJ has saved us bunches on our home and auto insurance. He works hard and is determined to get the best rates for everyone we have sent to him. I highly recommend him as your agent, well only if you want o save money and have a caring agent and staff."

Trinity Ewing

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called the other day to ask a question and spoke to Allysa Gray! She was so kind and helped answer ALL of my questions. Definitely a good employee."

Berkley Higgins

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Gray was amazing. I would come back just for her!"

Avery Shelton

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Grey was amazing, great service will be back!"

Rachel Clower

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Gray is top tier! She for sure is an asset to this company. Great customer service."

Lindsey Larose

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa gray was super helpful and amazing to work with!"

Reagan Duffey

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Grey was very professional."

Bev Colan

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alyssa Gray was extremely professional. I loved working with her!"

Sydnie Sallee

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jake from State Farm? Nah, I’ll take Alyssa Gray from State Farm!"

Jack Stagner

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance man. Got my RV covered at a low price."

Gary engel

August 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Got a good deal on car insurance."

Jarrett Alexander

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had such a great experience with State Farm since I have switched from my other insurance provider earlier this year! Bryce Hoskins was very helpful in every step of the process; Provided rates well below other agencies and he helped expedite the registration to the best of his abilities."

Robin Rucker

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called in to make a few changes in my coverage and he got what I needed fast and was easy to talk to."

Jim Spikes

March 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Unsolicited email, no way to stop email."

Billy Ramos

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Statefarm for over 10 years now. Everytime there's a problem or issue I need taken care of with my insurance they're on top of it. I don't recall ever having a bad experience with them. When I call for a question they're very nice and polite with me. Two thumbs up."

Dylan Gilbert

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"A young office that is very eager to assist in anything that was needed with excellent service in a timely fashion"

Leann Fairleigh

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved my policies from a different carrier and saved over $600 per year!"